Home > About > Board of Directors > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee will meet as needed at the Early College High School located in the Delaware State University Living & Learning Commons, 1570 N. DuPont Highway, Dover, DE 19901. 


  • Marsha Horton, President
  • Crystal Gillis-Hammond, Vice President
  • Ayeda Silent, Treasurer
  • Nyia McCants, Secretary (non-voting)
  • Lois Hobbs
  • Charles McDowell
  • Evelyn Edney, Ex Officio

Meeting Schedule, Agendas, and Minutes

Chairperson convenes meetings as needed

The Committee reserves the right to amend agendas as needed.