Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee will meet as needed at the Early College High School located in the Delaware State University Living & Learning Commons, 1570 N. DuPont Highway, Dover, DE 19901. 


Lois Hobbs, Chairperson
John Austin
Charles McDowell
Evelyn Edney, Ex Officio


Meeting Schedule, Agendas, and Minutes

Chairperson convenes meetings as needed

The Committee reserves the right to amend agendas as needed.